HRHS Administration

Home » About Us » HRHS Administration

  Ken Johnson, President & CEO

  Wes Hoyt, Chief Operating Officer

  Cassie Dolen, Chief Financial Officer

  Chris Kelly, VP of Business Development

  Darla Wilson, Executive Director of Hospice & Homecare of Reno County

  Michael Garrett, Executive Director of Horizons Mental Health Center

  Bill Giersch, Executive Director of Health-E-Quip & Chalmers Cancer Center

  Greg Meredith, VP of Compliance

  Tom Smith, MD, VP of Medical Affairs & CMO

  Kevin Chiles, VP of Human Resources

  Julie Ward, VP of Patient Care

  Peggy Tuxhorn, VP of Quality

  Calvin Wright, Chief Information Officer