Family with doctor receiving therapy

Board of Directors

Home » Locations Services » Horizons Mental Health Center » Our Horizons Team » Board of Directors
  • Angela Woodworth, Chairman
  • Susan Lynch, Vice Chairman
  • Carole Maloney, Treasurer
  • Kathy Hamilton, Secretary

  • L. Michael Garrett, LCP, CEO
  • Jeremy Tan, MD, CMO
  • Ken Johnson, President & CEO Hutchinson Regional Healthcare System

Barber County Representatives:

  • Jane Frederick

Harper County Representatives:

  • Shelley Coffey

Kingman County Representatives:

  • Kathy Hurst
  • Carole Maloney

Pratt County Representatives:

  • Susan Lynch
  • Terry Olsen

Reno County Representatives:

  • Kathy Hamilton
  • Gary Meagher
  • Jessica Engelland
  • Mitchell Wells
  • Angela Woodworth

Executive Committee

Michael GarrettL. Michael Garrett, M.S.
Chief Executive Officer

Dr. JeremyTan, M.D.
Medical Director

Brenda BrownBrenda Brown, M.S., M.F.T.
Chief Operating Officer

MeKinzie Hudson